See what I think is important today See what I thought was important before today


Talk to me now:
OLD!!! Text message me
168 characters only, please!
Sign my guestbook
Leave me a note
Send me mail
IM me


Lemme talk to you:
Join my diary's NotifyList
Put your email address in the box then click the button



Join my ContestList
Put your email address in the box then click the button


Powered by the magic of
NotifyList.com


Diaryland is calling.....
Call Me Now! (866) 206-9067 x3879
<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

Waiting for the metaphorical wash

04/23/2002 - 1:34 p.m.


Ok, I've got very little at the moment, but I am waiting for some automation to run and can't do anything until I get the results. It's kinda like waiting for that first load of laundry to finish, so you can out it in the drier and reload the washer.....

Numbah 1ne. Dear Elvis,
Please give me the the strength to stop watching Six Feet Under. I hate this show and everyone on it, but I can't stop watching it. I even made a special trip to the girlf's last night just so I could watch it. That is so not right.
Yer ever-lovin' disciple,
Red.

Numbah 2wo. Was Sex in the City ever good? I kept hearing about how great it was, but the 3 episodes I've seen recently have all been supremely dull, except for the very brief flash of Kim Cattrall's left nipple. And that wasn't so much not dull as it was less dull.

Numbah 3hree. Is it just me, or are The Hives basically The Strokes combined with the White Stripes, with fewer good songs?

Numbah 4our. I want one of those button-making machines like Justin has.

Numbah 5ive. Sparkley Coworker showed me some of her collage work today. It's really pretty boss. Some of it isn't so great, which is no surprise cuz she's only been at it for about six months, but some of it is quite good indeed.

Numbah 6ix. Gabba gabba hey.

Numbah 7even. I have been tagged by my boss with the responsibility of planning mandatory fun for the company. We're going to have a mini-golf tournament. Unless you have a better idea.

If you do, tell me here.






Music to wait by:
Severed Heads - "Goodbye Tonsils" (City Slab Horror)
"Open your arms and lift the flaps of your pockets.
I am not to be denied."






See what I did there? I went and moved my diaryring to a rings and reviews page!


<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

These are Japanese drummers. Yep, those are drums!

Have something to say
about this entry?
Spill it, kitten!!
1 kittens have spilled it thus far!


More Fun with Red
Find out a wee bit about little ole Red
See what state my current contest is in
See what diary rings I am associated with
See my photo gallery
Visit my real-live website (not available in all areas)
Hear some music I wrote (not available in all areas)
♦ More fun coming soon....


Use this ginchy little piece of elven magic to enter the
Wht Th' heck Did Red Mean?!?!?!?Contest!

Make your guess....
get this gear!



Contest status:

OPEN!!!
Enter at your own peril!!!!