See what I think is important today See what I thought was important before today


Talk to me now:
OLD!!! Text message me
168 characters only, please!
Sign my guestbook
Leave me a note
Send me mail
IM me


Lemme talk to you:
Join my diary's NotifyList
Put your email address in the box then click the button



Join my ContestList
Put your email address in the box then click the button


Powered by the magic of
NotifyList.com


Diaryland is calling.....
Call Me Now! (866) 206-9067 x3879
<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

Contrails - Scary CIA Plot, or, you know, Clouds?

08/23/2002 - 3:24 p.m.


Thanks to all my D-land pals for making my dream of Guestbook, Note, and Comment controversy a reality.

Speaking of controversies, do you know about chemtrails/contrails? They're these weird lines of cloud-like stuff seen in the sky, and they're supposedly super-dangerous and scary.

(Note - the first link above will open in a new window, and the second won't. Who luvs ya, Btchy?)

Art Bell talks about 'em a lot, I hear. Well, he would if he would stop taking vacations from his show because of all those threats from the Men In Black and all. I mean, of course, the real Men In Black, not the cute and cuddly Tommy Lee Jones kind.

Some people say they're just plain old normal clouds and trails left by jet planes.

I don't know what to believe, but there's some mighty freaky ones in the sky outside my office window, and just to be on the safe side, I'm going to stay in here and work.

Of course, that's what they pay me to do, so I guess I would have stayed here even if there were no contrails/chemtrails outside.

I was gonna take a picture of them, but I can't get the downloader doojigger form my digital camera to work, so you'll just have to imagine the contrails yerself.

Drama smartypantses say that's scarier than showing the real thing anyway.








Music to wonder about aerial phenomena by:
The Cramps - "TV Set" (Songs The Lord Taught Us)
"Oh baby I see you in my tv set!
Yeah baby I see you in my tv set!
I cut your head off and put it in my tv set!
I use your eyeballs for dials on my tv set!
I watch tv - I watch tv!
Since I put you inside my tv set!"






See what I did there? I went and moved my diaryring to a rings and reviews page!


<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

These are Japanese drummers. Yep, those are drums!

Have something to say
about this entry?
Spill it, kitten!!
2 kittens have spilled it thus far!


More Fun with Red
Find out a wee bit about little ole Red
See what state my current contest is in
See what diary rings I am associated with
See my photo gallery
Visit my real-live website (not available in all areas)
Hear some music I wrote (not available in all areas)
♦ More fun coming soon....


Use this ginchy little piece of elven magic to enter the
Wht Th' heck Did Red Mean?!?!?!?Contest!

Make your guess....
get this gear!



Contest status:

OPEN!!!
Enter at your own peril!!!!