See what I think is important today See what I thought was important before today


Talk to me now:
OLD!!! Text message me
168 characters only, please!
Sign my guestbook
Leave me a note
Send me mail
IM me


Lemme talk to you:
Join my diary's NotifyList
Put your email address in the box then click the button



Join my ContestList
Put your email address in the box then click the button


Powered by the magic of
NotifyList.com


Diaryland is calling.....
Call Me Now! (866) 206-9067 x3879
<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

Several Open Letters

06/03/2002 - 6:24 p.m.


Dear Andrew -

You rock.

That is all.

Yer pal,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Spammers -

I know you have to spam me, but please, how about just one copy of yer spam, not 50, at a time, hokay?

Hate and stuff,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Computer -

What's with all the crashing and stuff? This is so very not excellent. Please go back to your good old non-crashing self.

Extra love and smoochies,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Other Spammers -

If you're going to spam me, could you at least make sure that you send me working spam, and not some crazy empty email where the HTML broke and it says nothing at all?

Your enemy,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Frick -

I didn't really move all your office gear into the empty office next to [the evil office gnome]. I'm sorry I told you I did, but it was a pretty funny joke. Ha ha. That'll teach you to go away on vacation.

Yer coworker,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Sparkley Coworker -

I hope you're having a good time in Europe. I hear that France is pretty keen this time of year. If you run into Monstre, say hi for me. Then get yer butt back here, cuz I need a work pal again.

Yer workpal,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear DJ at the Enormous Room -

Thanks for telling me about all those super ace records last week. They all rock rock rock. Yeah. Well, I haven't gotten that one yet, but the rest were totally snazz.

Yer fan,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Ebay -

Thanks for making me spend all that money in the past couple of weeks on stuff. All I wanted was a birthday present for my pal, but no - I had to get all that other stuff too. Like that extra copy of "Seduction Through Witchcraft" that I really really really needed, and all those cool crime jazz elpees, and that extra spiffy switch from a nuclear missile silo. All thanks to you. Danged Ebay.

Yer debtor,

Red

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Dear Snack Machine -

Thank you so much for having some Knott's Berry Farm Raspberry Shortbread Cookies just now! I really needed a snack, and they hit the spot! You're the best, Snack Machine!

Yer customer,

Red
Music to correspond by:
Update - Oh man, I was fixing some typos, and I realized I goofed and forgot to add the music. Thta's a drag, cuz ole Red is all about the music. Ya know?






See what I did there? I went and moved my diaryring to a rings and reviews page!


<<< die Schatten der Vergangenheit<<< >>> es strahlt, die Zukunft>>>

These are Japanese drummers. Yep, those are drums!

Have something to say
about this entry?
Spill it, kitten!!
1 kittens have spilled it thus far!


More Fun with Red
Find out a wee bit about little ole Red
See what state my current contest is in
See what diary rings I am associated with
See my photo gallery
Visit my real-live website (not available in all areas)
Hear some music I wrote (not available in all areas)
♦ More fun coming soon....


Use this ginchy little piece of elven magic to enter the
Wht Th' heck Did Red Mean?!?!?!?Contest!

Make your guess....
get this gear!



Contest status:

OPEN!!!
Enter at your own peril!!!!